2017 Kayak Author Award Finalists

KAA-logoCongratulations to the finalists in this year’s Kayak Author Award competition! The romance genre fiction works chosen represent exemplary writing featuring┬ámain character(s) from marginalized and/or underrepresented and underprivileged groups.

The winner will be announced December 31, 2017.

Finalist works are as follows:
Accepted by Hudson Lin
Beyond Any Experience by Anne E. Terpstra
Free Falling by G.G. Wynter
Lord of the Last Heartbeat by May Peterson
The Luckiest by Jamie Rusovick-Smith
Pas De Deux by Lynn Turner
Steel Kissed by Mercedes Veronica
Unconfined by Despina Karras

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. I’m a Finalist for the 2017 Kayak Author Award!! – Mercedes Veronica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.